Ardwick Sports Centre

Ardwick Sports Centre

No description available
Upcoming Events
225 Stockport Road, Rusholme M12 4DY
Sat, 27 May,  10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
confirmation_number £5.00
225 Stockport Road, Rusholme M12 4DY
Mon, 29 May,  07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
confirmation_number Starting £0.00
225 Stockport Road, Rusholme M12 4DY
Sat, 03 Jun,  10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
confirmation_number Starting £0.00
225 Stockport Road, Rusholme M12 4DY
Sun, 04 Jun,  10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
confirmation_number Starting £0.00
225 Stockport Road, Rusholme M12 4DY
Sun, 11 Jun,  10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
confirmation_number Starting £0.00
225 Stockport Road, Rusholme M12 4DY
Mon, 12 Jun,  07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
confirmation_number Starting £0.00
225 Stockport Road, Rusholme M12 4DY
Sat, 17 Jun,  10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
confirmation_number Starting £0.00
225 Stockport Road, Rusholme M12 4DY
Sun, 18 Jun,  10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
confirmation_number Starting £0.00
225 Stockport Road, Rusholme M12 4DY
Mon, 19 Jun,  07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
confirmation_number Starting £0.00
225 Stockport Road, Rusholme M12 4DY
Sun, 25 Jun,  10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
confirmation_number Starting £0.00