Lions sessions at Ardwick Sports Centre

Due to the impact, the Covid lockdowns have had on Roller Hockey & Inline Hockey, both BRHA and NRHL have been having to make changes to fixtures to fit in a very busy Roller & Inline hockey season.

With this, it has meant that Lions have had to cancel some sessions at Ardwick Sports Centre.

Manchester Roller Hockey Club and Lions Inline Hockey Club have been working hard to try and minimize the impact to our sessions. unfortunately we have some dates in 2021 and 2022 where some of our Saturday and Sunday sessions will not be held.

Lions have spoken to alternative rinks to see if we are able to book some sessions to keep some of our sessions active so the children miss as little time as possible.

As it stands Lions will not be holding Toddler or Junior sessions on the following dates at Ardwick Sports Centre.

Saturday 6th November

Sunday 7th November

Sunday 14th November

Sunday 5th December

Sunday 19th December

Saturday 22nd January

Saturday 29th January

Saturday 5th February

Sunday 6th February

Sunday 6th March

Saturday 2nd April

Saturday 30th April

Sunday 1st May

Saturday 2nd July

Lions are working at holding some sessions in Alternative rinks and we are also looking at holding some of the Toddler Skate & Play sessions on a Sunday and Junior Lions on a Saturday where time allows.

Announcements will be made over the next few days regarding the weekends we are unable to use Ardwick Sports Centre.

Share This Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Warning: Illegal string offset 'q' in /homepages/44/d877923149/htdocs/clickandbuilds/LionsInlineHockeyTeam/wp-content/plugins/quiz/quiz.php on line 60

Warning: Illegal string offset 'a' in /homepages/44/d877923149/htdocs/clickandbuilds/LionsInlineHockeyTeam/wp-content/plugins/quiz/quiz.php on line 61

Warning: Illegal string offset 'q' in /homepages/44/d877923149/htdocs/clickandbuilds/LionsInlineHockeyTeam/wp-content/plugins/quiz/quiz.php on line 179

Anti-Spam Quiz: